REVIEWS

Below are growing set of reviews by my ENDE clients for whom I have transported vehicles by my trailer around the UK.

These are all genuine reviews which I have kindly received over the years. However due to data protection laws I have had to anonymise them.

“Good afternoon Nick,  I’d just like to say a big thank you for the way in which you handled the transport of the tractor for my dear friend Geoff.
He didn’t really know how he was going to go about getting it to Poole so this is where I came in, and I’m really glad I came across you, and the service provided.
If this is the way you do business your future is guaranteed! Many thanks.” RR June 2018,
“Hi Nick, Thank you so much and I appreciate everything you have done. You have kept me informed every step of the way and your service has been excellent. I will have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who needs any transportation of vehicles.
Safe journey back.  Many thanks.” GD June 2018
“usual 1st class service” MD Mar 2018
“usual 5 star service from Nick” MD – Feb 2018
“top class service ,no hassle, nice chap” NLS – Feb 2018
“usual 5 star service” MD – Jan 2018
“1st class service as ever” MD – Jan 2018
“High quality service , good communication , will defiantly use Nick again ! AT – Nov 2017
“Nick was brilliant. Rang me to confirm the booking, kept me updated when he had collected the vehicle and even emailed me when he was 20 mins away so that we was prepared for him. Excellent service and a real nice guy to deal with.” MMG – Nov 2017
“first class service as usual” MD – Nov 2017
“EXCELLENT, VERY HAPPY” Mr S Sep 2017
“excellent service – went above and beyond” MD – Aug 2017
“SPOT ON!” CW – Aug 2017
“Satisfactory” HG -Jan 2017
“1 of the best i have come across communication is excellent and delivery and handover was very thorough. would recommend to anyone” WGB  – Nov 2016
“very nice guy, quick delivery, turned up with a tripple axel trailor, would use again.” RBM  – Nov 2016.

Do the above kind words sound like the sort of professional vehicle movers you need to transport your vehicle? if you too want a car or van weighing less than 2500 kgs transported within the UK, swiftly and safely- and at a competitive rate please contact us via our GET A QUOTE form or email nick@ende.org.uk NOW !